Tummies to Toes Birthing Classes

Cost: $165 per couple
To Register:
Please contact Rebecca Serroul at rebecca@tummiestotoes.ca • 519.571.9743 • tummiestotoes.ca

To read Rebecca’s bio, click here

Class Times are: Weeknights: 6-9pm, Weekends: Saturday 10-5pm Sunday 1-5pm

Classes are: Prenatal, Pain Management and Multiples is for my Peas in a Pod Class (Prenatal Classes for people having two or more babies)

2020 Dates

  • Saturday May 23 & Sunday May 24, 2020 Prenatal Class
  • Thursday June 4, 2020 Pain Management Class
  • Monday July 6, Tuesday July 7 &  Wednesday July 8, 2020 Prenatal Class
  • Wednesday September 9, 2020 Pain Management Class
  • Monday September 14, Monday September 21, & Monday September 28, 2020 Prenatal Class
  • Saturday November 14 & Sunday November 15, 2020 Prenatal Class
  • Monday November 16, Monday November 23, & Monday November 30, 2020 Class for Multiples
  • Thursday November 26, 2020 Pain Management Class