Tummies to Toes Birthing Classes

Cost: $165 per couple
To Register:
Please contact Rebecca Serroul at rebecca@tummiestotoes.ca • 519.571.9743 • tummiestotoes.ca

To read Rebecca’s bio, click here

2017/2018 Dates

  • Saturday September 30, 2017 • 10am-5pm and
  • Sunday October 1, 2017 • 1pm-5pm
  • Monday November 20, 2017 • 6pm-9pm
  • Monday November 27, 2017 • 6pm-9pm
  • Monday December 4, 2017 • 6pm-9pm
  • Saturday January 20, 2018 • 10am-5pm and
  • Sunday January 21, 2018 • 1pm-5pm
  • Saturday March 10, 2018 • 10am-5pm and
  • Sunday March 11, 2018 • 1pm-5pm
  • Monday April 16, 2018 • 6pm-9pm
  • Monday April 23, 2018 • 6pm-9pm
  • Monday April 30, 2018 • 6pm-9pm
  • Saturday June 9, 2018 • 10am-5pm and
  • Sunday June 10, 2018 • 1pm-5pm
  • Tuesday August 28, 2018 • 6pm-9pm
  • Wednesday August 29, 2018 • 6pm-9pm
  • Thursday August 30, 2018 • 6pm-9pm
  • Saturday October 27, 2018 • 10am-5pm and
  • Sunday October 28, 2018 • 1pm-5pm
  • Saturday December 8, 2018 • 10am-5pm and
  • Sunday December 9, 2018 • 1pm-5pm
cssadminTummies to Toes Birthing Classes