Tummies to Toes Birthing Classes

Cost: $165 per couple
To Register:
Please contact Rebecca Serroul at rebecca@tummiestotoes.ca • 519.571.9743 • tummiestotoes.ca

To read Rebecca’s bio, click here

2018/2019 Dates

     

  • Saturday December 8, 2018 • 10 am-5 pm and
  • Sunday December 9, 2018 • 1 pm-5 pm
  • Saturday January 19, 2019 from 10 am-5 pm & Sunday January 20 from 1 pm-5 pm
  • Saturday March 24, 2019 from 10 am- 5 pm & Sunday March 25 from 1 pm-5 pm
  • Monday May 27, Monday June 3rd and 10th, 2019 from 6 pm – 9 pm
  • Saturday August 24, 2019 from 10 am – 5 pm & Sunday August 25 from 1 pm-5 pm
  • Wednesday October 9th, 16th and 23rd, 2019 from 6 pm – 9 pm
  • Saturday November 30, 2019 from 10 am – 5 pm & Sunday December 1 from 1 pm-5 pm
cssadminTummies to Toes Birthing Classes